Gonder Facility Management

FACILITY SERVICES

supports you in all aspects of operating your property and buildings.
We help to secure your operational assets and ensure trouble-free processes for all operational functions.

 

Find out more

Gonder Logistics

GONDER LOGISTICS

unburdens you all at stages of production through the use modern equipment and qualified personnel for every logistical requirement.
Our services range from the planning and optimisation of the entire in-house logistics to the responsible assumption of individual tasks within the 24-hour operation, 7 days of the week.

Find out more

PERSONNEL SERVICE

Gonder Personnel Service has a license for the supply of temporary employment and private employment and provides customised staffing solutions that meet your current needs efficiently, reliably ensuring future success. Find out for yourself. We look forward to working with you.

Find out more

Show commitment – take responsibility

JOBLINGE

The JOBLINGE initiative supports young people from disadvantaged backgrounds when entering into training and work. The goal: real job opportunities and sustainable integration into the labour market and society. 
In an interview for "Die Integrationsmacher" the managing director of Gonder Facility Services GmbH, Hans T. Gonder, states how he deems himself responsible in terms of integration.

Learn more about Joblinge

SPONSORING

For many years Gonder has supported the youth rugby team SC 1880 Frankfurt. This sponsorship ensures the professional training of some 400 young people. With success! Within 2 years SC 1880 Frankfurt succeeded in making it out of the third division. In the 2014/15 season, SC 1880 Frankfurt won three out of five German championships in youth rugby. Also, in the season of 2015/16 - for the first time in german rugby ever - all youth teams of Frankfurt 1880, namely U12, U14, U16 and U18, won the Deutsche Meisterschaft which is a merit youth administration. And as 2015 German champion in seven-a-side rugby and runner up in fifteen-a-side rugby, the club looks to the future with positive fighting spirit.

 

 

The Gonder Group

GONDER is a reliable partner for businesses that want to focus on their core competencies. Companies within the GONDER group provide a smooth interaction of operational functions and the adjustment of capacity to meet your current needs. At your disposal are more than 2,700 motivated experts with diverse professional qualifications – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Leading in many areas

CAREERS AT GONDER

We offer a challenging and varied range of activities. What we expect from you is teamwork and flexibility, as well as the awareness that for all services the customer takes centre stage.

Find out more

OUR CORE PRINCIPLES

Our core principles are not just lip service, but are heeded by our employees who identify with the company and act on the clients’ behalf.

Find out more

QUALITY GUARANTEED

We are constantly working on the further development of our quality assurance in keeping with the DIN EN ISO 9001 standard. This requires understand the quality of services as a continuous process of improvement.

Find out more

COMPETENT POINT OF CONTACT

At Gonder you will quickly find the competent point of person with the relevant expertise. Short response times allow us to quickly and effectively respond to the needs of our customers.

Find out more

Gonder Unternehmensgruppe

GONDER ist der zuverlässige Partner für Unternehmen, die sich auf ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren möchten.

Die Unternehmen der GONDER Gruppe sorgen für ein reibungsloses Zusammenwirken betrieblicher Funktionen und die Anpassung der Kapazität an den aktuell benötigten Bedarf. Dafür stehen Ihnen über 2.700 motivierte Fachleute mit vielfältigen beruflichen Qualifikationen zur Verfügung – und das 24 Stunden am Tag und 365 Tage im Jahr.

Gonder Facility Management

FACILITY SERVICES

unterstützt Sie in allen Bereichen des Betreibens von Liegenschaften und Gebäuden.
Wir helfen mit, bei Ihnen das Betriebs-vermögen zu sichern und sorgen für einen störungsfreien Ablauf aller betrieblichen Funktionen.

 

Mehr erfahren

Gonder Logistics

GONDER LOGISTICS

entlastet Sie mit moderner Ausrüstung und geschultem Personal bei jeder logistischen Anforderung in allen Phasen der Produktion.
Unsere Leistungen reichen von der Planung und Optimierung der gesamten Inhouselogistik bis zur verantwortlichen Übernahme von Einzelaufgaben im 24-Stunden-Betrieb an 7 Tagen in der Woche.

Mehr erfahren

PERSONAL SERVICE

Gonder Personal Service GmbH hat die Lizenz für Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und private Arbeitsvermittlung und sorgt für maßgeschneiderte Personallösungen, die Ihre aktuellen Bedürfnisse effizient abdecken und den Erfolg von morgen zuverlässig sichern. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Mehr erfahren

Engagement zeigen – Verantwortung übernehmen

JOBLINGE

Die Initiative JOBLINGE unterstützt junge Menschen mit schwierigen Startbedingungen beim Einstieg in Ausbildung und Arbeit. Das Ziel: echte Jobchancen und die nachhaltige Integration in Arbeitsmarkt und Gesellschaft.
In einem Interview der Reihe "Die Integrationsmacher" erklärt der Geschäftsführer der Gonder Facility Services GmbH, Hans T. Gonder, warum er sich hier in der Pflicht sieht.

Mehr erfahren über Joblinge

SPONSORING

Bereits seit vielen Jahren unterstützt Gonder die Jugend Rugby-Mannschaft des SC 1880 Frankfurt. Durch die Sponsorengelder wird die Jugendarbeit für 400 Jugendliche professionell geführt. Mit Erfolg! Dem SC 1880 gelang es innerhalb von 2 Jahren aus der 3. Liga aufzusteigen. In der Saison 2014/15 konnte der SC Frankfurt 1880 drei von fünf möglichen Deutschen Meisterschaften im Jugendrugby gewinnen. U12, U14 und U16 freuten sich über Pokale und Medaillen. Und als Deutscher Meister 2015 im 7er Rugby und Vizemeister 2015 im 15er Rugby schaut der Verein mit positivem Kampfgeist in die Zukunft.

Führend in vielen Bereichen

KARRIERE BEI GONDER

Wir bieten anspruchsvolle und vielseitige Tätigkeiten. Wir erwarten von Ihnen Teamfähigkeit und Flexibilität, sowie das Bewusstsein, dass bei allen Dienstleistungen immer der Kunde die wichtigste Rolle spielt.

Mehr erfahren

UNSERE LEITSÄTZE

Unsere Leitsätze sind kein Lippenbekenntnis, sondern werden von Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern beherzigt, die sich mit dem Unternehmen im Interesse unserer Kunden identifizieren.

Mehr erfahren

QUALITÄTS- VERSPRECHEN

Wir arbeiten ständig an der Weiterentwicklung unseres Qualitätswesens im Sinne der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001. Diese verlangt, die Qualität der Leistungen als kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess zu begreifen. 

Mehr erfahren

KOMPETENTE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Bei Gonder finden Sie schnell den kompetenten Ansprechpartner mit der entsprechenden Expertise. Kurze Reaktionszeiten ermöglichen es uns, schnell und gezielt auf die Anforderungen unserer Kunden einzugehen.

Mehr erfahren