GONDER Logistics GmbH

Sensitive high-tech products, and other high-quality goods but also beverages require optimum packaging, the highest transport security and reliable, timely delivery. The more the economy is based on the division of labour and the more global your business, the greater the need for smooth logistical processes.
GONDER Logistics GmbH unburdens production and trading companies from the internal dispatch of materials and goods. Our services range from planning and optimisation of the entire in-house logistics to the responsible assumption of individual tasks within the 24-hour operation, 7 days a week. 

Our employees are an integral part of the operational processes for our customers. We connect production through dispatch, storage, packaging, packing and consignment with upstream and downstream functions. GONDER Logistics GmbH with customers in 10 different locations in the field of beverage logistics one of the market leaders in Germany.

OUR SERVICES

The demands on logistics are characterized by the temporally close interconnection between production and external processing. 

The top priority for Gonder Logistics is therefore to seamlessly integrate into the operational dispatch. Assuming responsibility for each logistics function is accordingly preceded by a careful analysis of the temporal sequence in terms of material and goods flows. In close cooperation with our customers, we provide the personnel and equipment ready to meet the currently required capacity.

  • Organisation of the entire logistics
  • Contract logistics
  • Commissioning
  • Sorting
  • Palletising
  • Control incoming and outgoing goods
  • Display rack construction
  • Loading and unloading of cargo planes
  • Just-in-time delivery
  • 24-hour shift operations
  • Provision of forklift trucks including driver

GONDER Logistics GmbH

Empfindliche Hightech-Produkte und andere hochwertige Güter aber auch Getränke erfordern optimale Verpackung, höchste Transportsicherheit und die zuverlässige Just-in-time-Bereitstellung. Je arbeitsteiliger die Wirtschaft wird und je globaler Ihr Unternehmen aufgestellt ist, desto mehr gewinnt eine reibungslose Logistik an Bedeutung.
GONDER Logistics GmbH entlastet Produktions- und Handelsunternehmen innerbetrieblich von der Material- und Warendisposition. Unsere Leistungen reichen von der Planung und Optimierung der gesamten Inhouselogistik bis zur verantwortlichen Übernahme von Einzelaufgaben im 24-Stunden-Betrieb an 7 Tagen in der Woche.

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter werden Teil der betrieblichen Abläufe bei unseren Kunden. Wir verbinden die Produktion durch Disposition, Lagerung, Verpackung, Konfektionierung und Kommissionierung mit vor- und nachgelagerten Funktionen.
GONDER Logistics GmbH gehört mit Kunden an 10 verschiedenen Standorten im Bereich Getränkelogistik zu den Marktführern in Deutschland.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Die Anforderungen an die Logistik sind durch die zeitlich enge Verzahnung zwischen der eigenen Produktion und Verarbeitungsschritten außer Haus gekennzeichnet.

Oberste Maxime für Gonder Logistics ist daher die nahtlose Einordnung in die betriebliche Disposition. Jeder Übernahme von Logistikaufgaben geht daher eine sorgfältige Analyse der zeitlichen Abfolge bei den Material- und Warenströmen voraus. In enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden stellen wir Personal und Gerät in der jeweils aktuell benötigten Kapazität bereit.

  • Organisation der kompletten Logistik
  • Kontraktlogistik
  • Kommissionierung
  • Sortierung
  • Palettierung
  • Warenein- und Ausgangskontrolle
  • Displaybau
  • Beladen und Entladen von Frachtflugzeugen
  • Just-in-time-Bereitstellung
  • 24h-Schicht-Betrieb
  • Stellung von Gabelstaplern inkl. Fahrer