Clean geos green - Naturally. Eco. Logical!

RETHINKING CLEANLINESS

There is clearly an actual paradigm shift taking place in the cleaning industry, which is introducing a big chance for the environment: facility and office cleaning are becoming sustainable. GONDER Facility Services is a first mover in terms of this trendsetting attitude and will make a statement in executing this responsible stance towards nature, climate and resources under the roof of CLEAN GOES GREEN.


WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT CLEAN GOES GREEN?

CLEAN GOES GREEN is the joint effort of ecological measures and innovative solutions which will aim in a sophisticated improvement of our environmental balance.

Cleaning technology without chemistry.

For our cleaning materials we are betting on a revolutionary development of biotechnology. For this, all materials that are somewhat harmful to animals, nature or humans is banned. For example solvents, polymeres, phosphates or flexibilizers. Clinical hygiene is provided by micro-organisms not harmful to users, surfaces and environment. These products are hypoallergenic, degradable within a minimum of time and serving highest international standards. Advantages are:

    • suited for all surfaces
    • best biological degradability
    • optimum cleaning capacity
    • no health risks
    • no material damages
    • no odors

Reducing material, waste and environmental strain
With a new cleaning material based on components, we can set new standards in sustainable facility and office space cleaning. The special thing about this is that there are only three products to be used within the object for the procedure. These are being mixed and dosed according to the task at hand. This stands in contrast to the usual practice of many producers to provide countless products for special tasks and areas. Here the storage is radically simplified and the probability of errors is minimized to the full extent.

Advantages are:

    • improved product efficiency, less package materials, easy handling as well as lowered storage and logistical costs
    • the componential cleaning product is more simple for the user to apply, convincing in its cleaning power and relieves the environment
    • by using refillable containers we are saving up to 2.5t of plastic waste annually

Saving precious water

Responsible use of resources and access to clean drinking water are criteria that will influence our future heavily. CLEAN GOES GREEN means that, here as well we are stering towards a more environmentally friendly solution.
Due the introduction of so-called I-Mops (35 machines all in all) Gonder Facility Services was able to save around 150.000l of water in 2018 alone. With the innovative technique of a continously driving seated cleaning machine, recycling used water over and over, another 250.000l of water were saved per year and vehicle. In total we were able to save about 400.000l of water by employing these revolutionary technologies. Enough to supply 10 average german households for one year.

Acting holistically and globally with made blue
We are supporting made blue´s project, which is supplying people and areas with the amount of water that we have been sparing. For example to school kids in a developing country, providing them with a year´s worth of drinking water. The initiative of made blue os also supported by acclaimed charity and partnering organizations.

Application of special recycling materials on hygienic papers

Instead of the usual hygienic papers with fresh pulp, our customers are now using full-fledged recycling towels which have their very own cycle and are made from Tetra Paks. By this, 2.9 Mio. Cartons for packaging are re-used annually. Over 76.000kg of CO2 are spared and at least 1.100 trees are being saved.

Also, starting in April of 2019, the GONDER vehicle fleet will add its first electric Smart Automobile.

Sustainability is the future

"GONDER Group belongs to the leading service companies in the area of Rhein-Main and is present in nearly every region of Germany. Around 1.900 german and international companies and institutions trust us upon our competence, reliability and high quality standards.
Looking at climate change and the ever growing global consumption of resources we see challenges rising. CLEAN GOES GREEN is our way of taking on this entrepreneurial responsibility and we will continue to seek innovative and revolutionary technologies to employ to serve a sustainable future."

Clean goes Green - Natürlich. Bio. Logisch!

SAUBERKEIT NEU DENKEN

In der Reinigungsindustrie findet zurzeit ein Paradigmenwechsel statt, der eine große Chance für die Umwelt einleitet: Die Gebäude- und Büroreinigung wird nachhaltig. GONDER Facility Services ist ein Vorreiter dieser zukunftweisenden Haltung und setzt unter dem Dach CLEAN GOES GREEN einen verantwortlichen Umgang mit Natur, Klima und Ressourcen in die Tat um.


WAS IST DAS BESONDERE AN CLEAN GOES GREEN?

CLEAN GOES GREEN ist das Zusammenspiel von ökologischen Maßnahmen und innovativen Lösungen, das zu einer entscheidenden Verbesserung der Umweltbilanz führt.

Reinigungstechnologie ohne Chemie

Wir setzen bei unseren Reinigungsmitteln auf eine neue Entwicklung aus der Biotechnologie. Dabei werden alle Stoffe ausgeschlossen, die Mensch und Natur belasten. Zum Beispiel Lösungsmittel, Polymere, Phosphate und Weichmacher.
Für eine porentiefe Reinigungsleistung sorgen Mikroorganismen, die sicher und schonend für Anwender, Oberflächen und Umwelt sind. Die Produkte sind hypoallergen, in kürzester Zeit vollständig biologisch abbaubar und erfüllen die höchsten internationalen Umweltstandards.

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick:

    • Geeignet für alle Oberflächen
    • Beste biologische Abbaubarkeit
    • Beste Reinigungsleistung
    • Keine Gesundheitsrisiken
    • Keine Materialschäden
    • Keine Geruchsproblematik

Reduktion von Material, Müll und Umweltbelastung
Mit einem neuen Reiningungsmittel auf Komponentenbasis setzen wir neue Standards in der nachhaltigen Gebäude- und Büroreinigung. Das Besondere daran ist, dass alle Aufgaben innerhalb eines Objekts mit nur drei Reinigungsprodukten erfüllt werden können. Diese werden je nach Anwendungszweck dosiert und angewendet. Dies steht im krassen Gegensatz zu der üblichen Praxis vieler Hersteller, unzählige Reiniger für spezielle Teilaufgaben bereitzustellen. Hier wird die Lagerhaltung radikal vereinfacht und die Fehlerwahrscheinlichkeit in der Anwendung auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Die Vorteile sind:

    • Mehr Produktleistung, weniger Verpackung, einfaches 
Handling sowie geringe Lager- und Logistikkosten.
    • Die Kombireinigungsmittel sind einfach für den Anwender, überzeugend in der Leistung und entlastet die Umwelt.
 Durch den Einsatz von Refill-Flaschen sparen wir jährlich bis zu 2,5 Tonnen Plastikmüll.

Wertvolles Wasser sparen

Sparsame Ressourcennutzung und der Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser sind Kriterien, die über unsere Zukunft entscheiden werden. CLEAN GOES GREEN bedeutet, dass wir auch hier auf neue umweltschonende Strategien setzen.
Durch den Einsatz des sogenannten I-Mops sparte Gonder Facility Services im Jahr 2018 insgesamt (Einsatz von 35 I-Mops) rund 150.000 Liter Wasser. Mit der innovativen Technik eines weiteren fahrenden Aufsitzscheuersaug-Reinigungsautomats, der das Schmutzwasser immer wieder recycelt, werden bis zu weiteren 250.000 Liter Wasser pro Jahr (und Fahrzeug) eingespart.Somit erreichen wir durch den Einsatz der oben beschriebenen Technologie jährlich eine Einsparung von bis zu 400.000 Liter Wasser.
Das reicht aus, um 10 Deutsche Durchschnitts-Haushalte ein Jahr lang zu versorgen.

Ganzheitlich und global handeln mit made blue
Wir unterstützen das Projekt made blue, das die Menge an Wasser, die wir gespart haben, genau dort einsetzt, wo sie am meisten benötigt wird. Zum Beispiel für Schulkinder in einem Entwicklungsland, die dadurch ein Jahr lang sauberes Trinkwasser genießen können. Die Initiative made blue wird von renommierten Wohltätigkeits- und Partnerorganisationen unterstützt.

Einsatz von speziellen Recyclingmaterialien bei „Hygienepapieren“

Statt handelsüblichem Hygienepapier mit Frischzellstoff kommen bei unseren Kunden vollwertige Recycling- Papiere zum Einsatz, die einen eigenen Wiederverwertungskreislauf haben, oder durch die Wiederverwertung von Tetra Paks produziert werden. So werden jährlich über 2,9 Millionen Kartons für die Herstellung der Hygienepapiere wiederverwertet, über 76.000 kg CO2 vermieden und mindestens 1.100 Bäume gerettet.

Ab April 2019 wird die Gonder Fahrzeugflotte erstmalig um einen Elektro Smart ergänzt.

NACHHALTIGKEIT IST DIE ZUKUNFT.

Die GONDER Group gehört zu den führenden Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Rhein-Main-Gebiet und ist nahezu im gesamten Bundesgebiet vertreten. Rund 1.900 deutsche und internationale Unternehmen sowie Institutionen vertrauen auf die Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und den hohen Qualitätsanspruch des Unternehmens.
In Anbetracht des Klimawandels und des global nach wie vor wachsenden Verbrauchs natürlicher Ressourcen sehen wir uns vor entscheidende Herausforderungen gestellt. Mit CLEAN GOES GREEN haben wir unsere unternehmerische Verantwortung neu definiert und setzen konsequent auf innovative Wege und umweltschonende Technologien für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.